Your cart is empty




View the details of our upcoming events below.

Find an Event

Activity:
Date:
Keyword:
Results 1 to 10 of 12 event(s) NEXT >>

Hurstville Evening Seminar 2019

Thu 4th Apr 2019
6:15PM - 8:30PM
Location: South Hurstville RSL Club




Members: $150.00
Non Members: $225.00







April Webinar

Wed 10th Apr 2019
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Location: Cyber Attack: What exactly is Social Engineering?




Members: $75.00
Non Members: $95.00







Hornsby Evening Seminar 2019

Wed 8th May 2019
6:15PM - 8:30PM
Location: Hornsby RSL Club




Members: $150.00
Non Members: $225.00







Ballina Regional Day

Sat 11th May 2019
9:00AM - 4:00PM
Location: Riverside Function Centre, Ballina RSL Club

Due to Cyclone Oma, this event has been postponed from 23 February to 11 May 2019.


May Webinar

Wed 15th May 2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Location:




Members: $75.00
Non Members: $95.00







Kiama Regional Day

Sat 25th May 2019
9:00AM - 3:30AM
Location: The Pavilion Kiama




Members: $350.00
Non Members: $450.00







June 5 Webinar

Wed 5th Jun 2019
1:00PM - 2:00PM
Location:




Members: $75.00
Non Members: $95.00







Penrith Evening Seminar 2019

Thu 13th Jun 2019
6:15PM - 8:30PM
Location: Penrith RSL Club




Members: $150.00
Non Members: $225.00







June 19 Webinar

Wed 19th Jun 2019
5:00PM - 6:00PM
Location:




Members: $75.00
Non Members: $95.00







Sydney Evening Seminar 2019

Tue 25th Jun 2019
6:15PM - 8:30PM
Location: To be confirmed




Members: $150.00
Non Members: $225.00







Results 1 to 10 of 12 event(s) NEXT >>